Translate

CloudLoginPage
Sorry to see you go. If you log out you won't be able to connect to %1 systems remotely any more. However, you can come back any time, we'll keep your user account. If you whish to completely delete your account and all the data associated with it, check the box below before hitting ok. If you decide to delete your account, all your personal information will be removed from %1:cloud and cannot be restored.

Strings are usually marked as "Needs editing" after the source string is updated, or when marked as such manually.

Loading…

Loading…

Glossary

Source Translation
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Context
CloudLoginPage
Source string age
7 months ago
Translation file
nymea-app/translations/nymea-app-nl.ts, string 129
String priority
Medium